01206 752212

Meet our team

Angie Armitage

Angie Armitage

PA to Paul Nunny, Roger Clayson & Office Manager

01206 984472
angie@cask-marque.co.uk

Trevor Fulcher

Trevor Fulcher

General Enquiries

01206 984475
trevor@cask-marque.co.uk

Ross Cowie

Ross Cowie

Accountant

01206 752212
ross@cask-marque.co.uk

Carol Moss

Carol Moss

Training Administrator

01206 984470
carol@cask-marque.co.uk

Clair Iddenden

Clair Iddenden

Head of membership

01206 984464
clair@cask-marque.co.uk

Aimee MacLeod

Aimee MacLeod

New Business Executive

01206 984474
aimee@cask-marque.co.uk

Sam Sparrow

Sam Sparrow

New Business Executive

01206 984468
sam@cask-marque.co.uk

Jonathan Marwood

Jonathan Marwood

IT & Database Developer

01206 984471
jonathan@cask-marque.co.uk

Lisa Potter

Lisa Potter

Book Keeper

01206 752212
lisa@cask-marque.co.uk

There are currently 50 Cask Marque Assessors, who have between them spent over 1,000 years working in the beer industry either as brewers or working on quality standards. All have had extensive taste training before joining Cask Marque and are regularly examined at Brewing Research International www.campden.co.uk to ensure that they are able to recognise the various flavours necessary to be a Cask Marque assessor.

If you think that you have the relevant experience in the industry and are interested in becoming an assessor please send a full CV by email to ali@cask-marque.co.uk.

Directors (view the management team here)

There are currently nine Non-Executive Directors made up from our corporate members, both brewers and pub groups and one Executive Director. All the non-execs voluntarily give up their time to support Cask Marque and the cask ale industry and for that we are extremeley grateful.

Paul Nunny

Paul Nunny

Executive Director

Director at Cask Marque, Stay In A Pub

 07768 614065
paul@staging-caskmarque.kinsta.cloud

Francis Patton

Francis Patton

Non-exec Chairman

Director at Fleet St Communications, SIBA, Bii, Barnsley Hospital NHS Trust & Humber NHS Foundation Trust

Darran Britton

Darran Britton

non-exec

Ex Marketing Director, Carlsberg UK. Director of Darran Britton Consulting

Alistair Darby

Alistair Darby

non-exec

Managing Director, S.A.Brain
https://www.sabrain.com/

Keith Bott

Keith Bott

Non-EXEC

Managing Director of Titanic Brewery
http://www.titanicbrewery.co.uk/

Chris Houlton

Chris Houlton

non-exec

Ex Managing Director, Greene King Brewing & Brands

Suzanne Baker

Suzanne Baker

non-exec

Commercial Director, Stonegate Pubs
http://www.stonegatepubs.com

Paul Harbottle

Paul Harbottle

non-exec

Commercial Director, EI Group
http://www.eigroupplc.com

Clive Chesser

Clive Chesser

Non-exec

Managing Director Punch Taverns
https://www.punchtaverns.com/

Georgina Young

Georgina Young

non-exec

Head Brewer
http://www.fullers.co.uk/

THE CASK MARQUE SPONSORS

Cask Marque is supported by many companies in the brewing industry. Sponsors support their pubs or customers by sponsoring them to try and gain Cask Marque Accreditation.

Should a pub fail an inspection then the sponsor will provide advice on how to remedy the problem. These are the companies which are currently Cask Marque sponsors. If you stock beers from or are owned by the companies there is a possibility they will sponsor you. All sponsorship must be agreed with the brewers/pub owners but can often be done via Cask Marque. For more information, call us on 01206 752212 or email angie@cask-marque.co.uk.

X