Home | Contact

phone 01206 752212

 

9182
members


Beer Bloggers

Reading about beer is great fun and to help you in your quest, we have listed some of the most popular beer bloggers and tweeters. If you would like to be included on this list send me the link to your blog This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Name Blog Link Twitter
John Porter A Pie and a Pint http://www.apieandapint.com/ @pieandapint
Aletalk Ale Talk http://www.aletalk.co.uk/index.php @aletalk
Alex Barlow All Beer http://www.allbeer.co.uk/allbeerfinder.cfm @allbeerfinder
Marverine Cole Beer Beauty http://www.beerbeauty.co.uk/ @beerbeauty
BeerBirraBier Beer Birra Bier http://www.beerbirrabier.com/ @beerbirrabier
Tim Hampson Beer Blog http://beerandpubs.wordpress.com/ @beerhero
Steve Williams Beer Justice http://www.beerjustice.blogspot.com/ @beerjustice
Andy Mogg Beer Reviews http://www.beerreviews.co.uk/ @beerreviewsandy
Phil Hardy Beer Say http://beersay.wordpress.com/ @filrd
Steve Lamond Beers I've Known http://beersiveknown.blogspot.com/ @beersiveknown
Boak and Bailey Boak and Bailey http://boakandbailey.com/ @boakandbailey
Arfur Daley Brew Wales http://beerbrewer.blogspot.com/ @arfurd
Adrian Tierney-Jones Called to the bar http://maltworms.blogspot.com/ @atjbeer
CAMRA CAMRA http://www.camra.org.uk/ @camra_official
Tom Stainer CAMRA Newspaper http://www.camra.org.uk/ @wbandbeer
Ben and Tom Dwink http://www.dwink.com/ @dwinkcom
Eating isnt Xheating Eating Isn't Cheating http://www.eatingisntcheating.blogspot.com/ @eisntcneil
Darren Turpin Folk & Ale http://www.folkale.com/ @folkale
Ghost Drinker Ghost Drinker http://ghostdrinker.blogspot.com/ @ghostdrinker
Melissa Cole Girls Guide to Beer http://www.girlsguidetobeer.blogspot.com/ @melissacole
Good Beer Good pubs Good Beer Good Pubs http://www.goodbeergoodpubs.co.uk/ @goodbeergoodpub
Leigh Linley Good Food Good Beer http://goodfoodgoodbeer.wordpress.com/ @leighgoodstuff
Dave Bailey Hard Knott Dave http://hardknott.blogspot.com/ @hardknottdave
Rob Derbyshire HopZine http://hopzine.com/ @hopzine
The Inapub Team In a pub http://www.inapub.co.uk/ @inapub
Jeff Evans Inside Beer http://www.insidebeer.com/ @insidebeer
James Clay James Clay http://www.jamesclay.co.uk/ @doctor_beer
Morning Advertiser Morning Advertiser http://www.morningadvertiser.co.uk/ @morningad
Mark Dredge Pencil and Spoon http://www.pencilandspoon.com/ @markdredge
Pete Brown Peter Brown http://petebrown.blogspot.com/ @petebrownbeer
John Read Pint at Night http://www.pintatnight.com/ @pintatnight
Pub Diaries Pub Diaries http://pubdiaries.com/ @thepubdiaries
Real Ale Hunter Real Ale Hunter http://www.realalehunter.co.uk/ @realalehunter
Paul Garrard Real Ale Network http://www.realalenet.co.uk/ @realalenet
Real Ale reviews Real Ale Reviews http://real-ale-reviews.com/ @realalereviews
Real Ale Craft Beer Real Ale Today http://www.youtube.com/realaleguide @realaletoday
Nicholsons T'Ales Worth Knowing http://www.nicholsonspubs.co.uk/talesworthknowing/  
Reuben Gray Tale of Ale http://www.taleofale.com/ @taleofale
Tandle Man Tandle Man Beer Blog http://www.tandlemanbeerblog.blogspot.com/ @tandleman
David Lozman Taste Sensations http://www.davelozman.co.uk/ @davelozman
Zak Avery The Beer Boy http://thebeerboy.blogspot.com/ @zakavery
The Beer Cast The Beer Cast http://thebeercast.com/ @thebeercast
The Beer Nut The Beer Nut http://thebeernut.blogspot.com/ @thebeernut
Nick Mitchell The Beer Prole http://beerprole.wordpress.com/ @nickiquote
Martyn Cornell The Zythophile http://zythophile.wordpress.com/ @zythophiliac
Robert Gale Travels with Beer http://www.travelswithbeer.com/ @awv
UK Beer Blogers UK Beer Bloggers   @ukbeerbloggers
Use Your Local Use Your Local http://www.useyourlocal.com/blog/ @useyourlocal
Will Hawkes Will Hawkes http://blogs.independent.co.uk/author/willhawkes/ @will_hawkes
Gavin Aitchison York Press Points of View http://www.yorkpress.co.uk/leisure/fooddrink/pintsofview/ @pintsofview
Simon Jenkins     @jenkolovesbeer
Stuart Davies     @stuartdavies